About UsAdmissionsAcademicsCampus LifeAthleticsAlumniParentsGiving

School News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 
Posted Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 
Posted Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 
Posted Friday, Nov 21, 2014 
Posted Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 
Posted Friday, Nov 14, 2014 
Posted Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 
Posted Monday, Nov 10, 2014 
Posted Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 
Posted Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 
Posted Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 
Posted Friday, Sep 19, 2014 
Posted Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 
Posted Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 
Posted Monday, Jun 23, 2014 
Posted Monday, May 12, 2014 
Posted Monday, May 5, 2014 
Posted Sunday, May 4, 2014 
Posted Friday, Apr 11, 2014 
Posted Friday, Apr 11, 2014 
Posted Monday, Mar 17, 2014 
Two Francis Parker Upper School ceramic art students are showing their selected works at the 17th Annual National K-12 Ceramic Exhibition beginning on Wednesday, March 19 at the Wisconsin Center in Milwaukee.
Posted Friday, Mar 14, 2014 
The Francis Parker School girls soccer team will play in the CIF Souther California Regional Championship match on Friday, March 14 at 5 pm. For those who cannot attend the contest at Warren High School in Downey, Calif., you can watch the match live online through the California Interscholastic Federation state website.
Posted Friday, Mar 14, 2014 
The Francis Parker School Robotics Team, the W.A.R. Lords (We Are Robot Lords), ranked third among 60 teams in the San Diego regional FIRST Robotics Competition (FRC) held March 6 to 8.
Posted Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 
In a competition modeled after the famous Iditarod dog sled race, Grade 6 students from Francis Parker School staged the annual waterfront Ikidarod on Mission Beach putting their mental and physical fitness to the test.

Recent Campus Scenes


To expand the slideshow, hover your mouse over the slideshow and click the "Full Player" button in the top right.

See More Parker Photos

See Our YouTube Video Gallery


Get the Latest News
Sign up to receive a Parker e-newsletter.


 

 

 

 

Mission Hills Campus
Lower School
4201 Randolph St.
San Diego, CA 92103
619.298.9110
  Linda Vista Campus
Middle/Upper School
6501 Linda Vista Rd.
San Diego, CA 92111
858.569.7900


  Follow us on social media:

              


© 2014 Francis Parker School | A JK-12 preparatory school committed to sustaining a diverse, family-oriented educational community.

Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite