About UsAdmissionsAcademicsCampus LifeAthleticsAlumniParentsGiving

School News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, May 31, 2013 
Posted Wednesday, May 22, 2013 
Posted Friday, May 17, 2013 
Posted Friday, May 17, 2013 
Posted Friday, May 3, 2013 
Posted Thursday, May 2, 2013 
Posted Thursday, May 2, 2013 
Posted Friday, Apr 26, 2013 
Posted Friday, Apr 26, 2013 
Posted Friday, Apr 26, 2013 
Posted Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 
During the week of April 15, the Upper School String Ensemble performed at Forum Music Festival, their first festival, along with the Parker Advanced Chamber Orchestra. The combined group earned a gold rating-the highest possible!
Posted Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 
Posted Monday, Apr 22, 2013 
Posted Friday, Apr 19, 2013 
Posted Friday, Apr 12, 2013 
Posted Friday, Apr 12, 2013 
Posted Friday, Apr 12, 2013 
Posted Friday, Apr 12, 2013 
Posted Friday, Apr 12, 2013 
Posted Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 
Posted Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 
Posted Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 
Posted Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 
Posted Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 
Posted Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 
Posted Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 
Posted Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 
Posted Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 
Posted Friday, Feb 8, 2013 

Recent Campus Scenes


To expand the slideshow, hover your mouse over the slideshow and click the "Full Player" button in the top right.

See More Parker Photos

See Our YouTube Video Gallery


Get the Latest News
Sign up to receive a Parker e-newsletter.


 

 

 

 

Mission Hills Campus
Lower School
4201 Randolph St.
San Diego, CA 92103
619.298.9110
  Linda Vista Campus
Middle/Upper School
6501 Linda Vista Rd.
San Diego, CA 92111
858.569.7900


  Follow us on social media:

              


© 2013 Francis Parker School | A JK-12 preparatory school committed to sustaining a diverse, family-oriented educational community.

Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite