Parent Login
Quicklinks
Home >
About Us > Contact Us
Tools :
Francis Parker School
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsCampus LifeAthleticsAlumniParentsGiving

Contact Us


Lower School
(JK - 5th Grade)

4201 Randolph Street
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: (619) 298-9110
Fax: (619) 298-5128

Directions and Campus Map 

Middle/Upper School
(6th - 12th Grade)

6501 Linda Vista Road
San DiegoCA 92111

Phone: (858) 569-7900
Fax: (858) 569-0621

Directions and Campus Map

Parker Faculty and Staff Emails

Head of School
Mr. Kevin Yaley
(kyaley@francisparker.org

Head of Lower School
Dr. Bob Gillingham
bgillingham@francisparker.org

Head of Middle School
Mr. Dan Lang
dlang@francisparker.org

Head of Upper School
Mr. Paul Barsky
pbarsky@francisparker.org

Upper School Dean of Academics
Mr. Paul Roudebush 
proudebush@francisparker.org

Upper School Dean of Students
Mr. Marc Thiebach
mthiebach@francisparker.org

Director of Admission
Mrs. Judy Conner
jconner@francisparker.org

For comments, questions, technical issues with the website, please contact us at webmaster@francisparker.org. For a listing of all Parker faculty and staff, view our online directory.



 

 

 

 

Mission Hills Campus
Lower School
4201 Randolph St.
San Diego, CA 92103
619.298.9110
  Linda Vista Campus
Middle/Upper School
6501 Linda Vista Rd.
San Diego, CA 92111
858.569.7900


  Follow us on social media:

              


© 2014 Francis Parker School | A JK-12 preparatory school committed to sustaining a diverse, family-oriented educational community.

Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite