QuicklinksParker Login
Home >
Academics > Academic Calendar
Tools :
Francis Parker School
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsCampus LifeAthleticsAlumniParentsGiving
 

2015 - 2016 Academic Calendar


Monday, August 31 –
Friday, September 4
Professional Development Days & Student Orientation
Tuesday, September 8 First Day of Classes
Friday, October 9 Professional Development Day – No School
Friday, October 9 –
Monday, October 12
Fall Break – No School
Friday, November 20 End of 1st Trimester
Monday, November 23 –
Friday, November 27
Thanksgiving Break – No School
Monday, December 21 –
Friday, January 1
December Break – No School
Friday, January 15 Professional Development Day – No School
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Day – No School
Monday, February 15 –
Friday, February 19
February Break – No School
Friday, March 11 End of 2nd Trimester
Monday, March 14 Professional Development Day – No School
Monday, April 11 –
Friday, April 15
Spring Break – No School
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day – No School
Saturday, June 4 Commencement
Thursday, June 9 Last Day of Class for Grade 6 through Grade 8 (Half Day)
Thursday, June 9 Last Day of Class for JK through Grade 5
Thursday, June 9 Middle School Promotion
Friday, June 10 Lower School Promotion
Friday, June 10 Last Day of Class for Grade 9 through Grade 11
Monday, June 13 –
Friday, June 17
Faculty Professional Development Days
June 20 – July 8 Summer Session I
July 11 – July 29 Summer Session II

 


 


 
 
© 2015 Francis Parker School
Mission Hills Campus
Lower School
4201 Randolph Street
San Diego, CA 92103
619 / 298-9110
Linda Vista Campus
Middle/Upper School
6501 Linda Vista Road
San Diego, CA 92111
858 / 569-7900
Follow us on social media:

       
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite