2017-2018 Parents Association Board of Directors

President Donna Sheridan pa-president@francisparker.org
President-Elect Marilyn Tobin pa-presidentelect@francisparker.org
Secretary Peggy Duncan pa-secretary@francisparker.org
Treasurer Patty Williams pa-treasurer@francisparker.org
Lower School VPs Kim Kelley and Tara Del Gaizo pa-vpls@francisparker.org
Middle School VPs Anne McManus and Erin Dunn pa-vpms@francisparker.org
Upper School VPs Christie Thoene and Ceri Keith pa-vpus@francisparker.org
VP Communications Sharon Jassy pa-communications@francisparker.org
VP Fund Development Susan Davis pa-fundraising@francisparker.org 
VP Parent Education Madeleine Nawrocki pa-parented@francisparker.org
Immediate Past-President/Nominating Chair Kristie Diamond pa-nominating@francisparker.org


D.A.D.S. Christopher Scelfo, Dominic Chenelia, and Michael McCarron pa-dads@francisparker.org
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Sophonya Simpson Adams and Camille Dunbar pa-edi@francisparker.org
David Gray and Marilyn Tobin
Homecoming Day Sarah Stanton and Evelyn Ang pa-hcchair@francisparker.org
Social Media Administrator Kathleen Lynagh House pa-socialnet@francisparker.org
LS Book Fair Jennifer Vogel, Julie Barnes, Dannielle Marcos, and Silke White pa-bookfair@francisparker.org
LS Bulletin Boards Marc Matys  
LS Courtesy Erika Otto pa-courtesyls@francisparker.org
LS Halloween Carnival Jen Janes and Allison Vano pa-halloween@francisparker.org
LS Homecoming Michele Joyce and Dede Bodnar pa-hcls@francisparker.org
LS JK Pancake Breakfast Michelle Huber and Norma Reggev pa-jkpancake@francisparker.org
LS Language and Culture Week Ekta Champsi and Suhasini Kuruvadi pa-lcweek@francisparker.org
LS Welcome Committee Davidde Burkhart pa-welcomels@francisparker.org
LS Pet Day Ruth Ferreyra pa-petday@francisparker.org
LS Season of Giving Michele Joyce pa-seasonofgiving@francisparker.org
MS Book Fair Mo Davis-White and Miriam Leakemariam  
MS Courtesy Michele Rogers pa-courtesyms@francisparker.org
MS Homecoming Wendy Gibson and Julie Garrie pa-hcms@francisparker.org
MS Welcome Committee Anne McManus and Erin Dunn pa-welcomems@francisparker.org
MS 6th Grade Reps Jenn Brady and Haleh Partow pa-6thgradereps@francisparker.org
MS 7th Grade Reps Shinobu Horne and Kalpana Rhodes pa-7thgradereps@francisparker.org
MS 8th Grade Reps Julie Garrie and Wendy Gibson pa-8thgradereps@francisparker.org
US Float Building Dinner TBD pa-hcdinner@francisparker.org
US Grad Night Jessica Lemoine pa-gradnight@francisparker.org
US Homecoming Dance Lysa Meurer pa-hcdance@francisparker.org
US Homecoming Day Sarah Stanton and Evelyn Ang
US Memory Project Loreen Collins and Kathleen Lynagh House pa-memoryproject@francisparker.org
US Welcome Committee Christie Thoene and Ceri Keith pa-welcomeus@francisparker.org
US Courtesy Chair TBD pa-courtesyus@francisparker.org
US 9th-Grade Reps Robin Seay and Traci Stuart pa-9thgradereps@francisparker.org
US 10th-Grade Reps Linda Burritt and Nancy Kaase pa-10thgradereps@francisparker.org
US 11th-Grade Reps Colby Arrington and TBD pa-11thgradereps@francisparker.org
US 12th-Grade Reps Jennifer Anklesaria and Anna Joslin pa-12thgradereps@francisparker.org
Francis Parker School is a private, independent, coeducational, college preparatory day school for students in Junior Kindergarten through Grade 12 from across San Diego County. Founded in 1912, the Lower School is located on the Mission Hills Campus with the Upper and Middle Schools on the Linda Vista Campus. Parker's mission is to inspire a diverse community of independent thinkers whose academic excellence, global perspective and strength of character prepare them to make a meaningful difference in the world.

Mission Hills Campus Lower School

4201 Randolph Street
San Diego, CA 92103

Linda Vista Campus Middle/Upper School

6501 Linda Vista Road
San Diego, CA 92111
858 / 569-7900