Parker 7-22

CONTACT US

junior kindergarteners laugh as they shake Parker spirit pompoms

LOWER SCHOOL

JK - Grade 5
4201 Randolph Street
San Diego, CA 92103

Business Office and Advancement: (858) 569-7900

Lower School Office: (619) 298-9110

Fax: (619) 298-5128

Head of Lower School: Heather Gray hgray@francisparker.org

Associate Director of Lower School Admissions: Theresa Tran ttran@francisparker.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Grades 6-8
6501 Linda Vista Road
San Diego, CA 92111

Admissions, Business Office, and Advancement: (858) 569-7900

Middle School Office: (858) 874-3376

Fax: (858) 569-0621

Head of Middle School: Dan Lang dlang@francisparker.org

Associate Director of Middle School Admissions: Kelly Tedrow ktedrow@francisparker.org

UPPER SCHOOL

Grades 9 - 12
6501 Linda Vista Road
San Diego, CA 92111

Admissions, Business Office, and Advancement: (858) 569-7900

Upper School Attendance: (858) 847-3379

Upper School Office: (858) 874-3375 

Fax: (858) 569-6989

Interim Head of Upper School: Carrie Dilmore cdilmore@francisparker.org

Upper School Admissions/All Divisions: Christopher Sanders csanders@francisparker.org

Contact Us

=
X